ThemeForest new Marketing items 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 FeedCreator 1.8 (info@mypapit.net) Speed Mail 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/speed-mail/99225 no summary Business Fusion 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/business-fusion/97254 no summary Edge Landing Page 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/edge-landing-page/942734 no summary InSales Landing Page 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/insales-landing-page/934074 no summary i-Elegant Newsletter - 10 Themes 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/i-elegant-newsletter-10-themes/92973 no summary theForm HTML Sign up / Subscribe / Survey Landing 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/theform-html-sign-subscribe-survey-landing/921198 no summary Learn - Unbounce Education Classes Landing Page 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/learn-unbounce-education-classes-landing-page/9071936 no summary Common Cents 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/common-cents/89999 no summary UniversalNewsletter - Clean Email Template 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/universalnewsletter-clean-email-template/896403 no summary FLATPACK - Multipurpose Unbounce Pack 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/flatpack-multipurpose-unbounce-pack/8850389 no summary Product Offers Newsletter 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/product-offers-newsletter/88310 no summary Fast Mail Web 2.0 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/fast-mail-web-20/87285 no summary Pandolar - Responsive Email + TemplateBuilder 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/pandolar-responsive-email-templatebuilder/8728053 no summary Cristal - Travel Agency Unbounce Template 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/cristal-travel-agency-unbounce-template/8726348 no summary Omni - Responsive Email + Themebuilder Access 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/omni-responsive-email-themebuilder-access/8716080 no summary MyVilla - Real Estate HTML Landing Page 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/myvilla-real-estate-html-landing-page/8688488 no summary Kane - Responsive Email + Themebuilder Access 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/kane-responsive-email-themebuilder-access/8684403 no summary iMAIL - All Purpose Email Template 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/imail-all-purpose-email-template/86642 no summary OrderInfo - Order / Shipping Mail + Builder Editor Access 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/orderinfo-order-shipping-mail-builder-editor-access/8664027 no summary PHOTO-MAIL - Email Template - 6 Layouts 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/photo-mail-email-template-6-layouts/86592 no summary Alerta - 20 Responsive Email Notification + Online Editor 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/alerta-20-responsive-email-notification-online-editor/8646391 no summary BEAUTY - Email Template - 6 Layouts 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/beauty-email-template-6-layouts/86440 no summary Thinkr Landing Page 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/thinkr-landing-page/864394 no summary Responsive Email Template & Invoice Template - Mailchimp Email Editor Ready HTML Email Templates 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/responsive-email-template-invoice-template-mailchimp-email-e/8643256 no summary GeekApp - Creative App Landing Page 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/geekapp-creative-app-landing-page/8639654 no summary SpiceHub Restaurant Responsive Landing Page 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/spicehub-restaurant-responsive-landing-page/8635457 no summary Health Care - Responsive Email Template + Builder 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/health-care-responsive-email-template-builder/8627779 no summary Clean and Green Email - 4 Designs 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/clean-and-green-email-4-designs/86236 no summary Rego - App Landing Page 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/rego-app-landing-page/8618314 no summary BOX - Clean Responsive Email Template With Builder 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/box-clean-responsive-email-template-builder/8612965 no summary FeastMail 2 - Christmas Email Template 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/feastmail-2-christmas-email-template/860078 no summary MASTER - Real Estate Unbounce Template 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/master-real-estate-unbounce-template/8564874 no summary Master - Responsive Email + Themebuilder Access 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/master-responsive-email-themebuilder-access/8552896 no summary GoldenApp Responsive App Landing HTML Theme 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/goldenapp-responsive-app-landing-html-theme/8551235 no summary Increate-Onepage and multipurpose landing page 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/increate-onepage-and-multipurpose-landing-page/8550002 no summary Pixr - Application Landing Page Template 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/pixr-application-landing-page-template/8537791 no summary Hunder - Responsive Email + Themebuilder Access 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/hunder-responsive-email-themebuilder-access/8537788 no summary Startos - Responsive HTML5 Landing Page 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/startos-responsive-html5-landing-page/8524594

Main Features

  • HTML5 CSS3
  • Ultra Responsive
  • Retina Ready
  • Fully Customizable with Tons of Options
  • One Page Scroll Layout
  • Unlimited Colors & Fonts
  • Custom Google Fonts Included
  • 860+ IcoMoon Icons Included
  • Light & Dark Skins
  • Flexible 1200 Grid System
  • Multiple Layout Options
  • Header Menu with Fixed and Scroll Options
  • Well Organized PSD files Included
  • SEO Optimized & Valid Code
  • Parallax Effect
  • Video Backgrounds
  • CSS Animations
  • Smooth Scroll Effect
  • Mailchimp Subscribe Form Integrated
  • Working Ajax Contact Form
  • Detailed Documentation Included
  • Premium Free Support
  • Lifetime Updates
  • 3 Unique Demos Ready
    • Mobile App Landing Page
    • Online Service Landing Page
    • Creative Studio Landing Page Dark
  • Tons of Content Elements
    • Buttons
    • Icons
    • Icons with Animations
    • Separators
    • Social Links
    • Accordions
    • Horizontal Tabs
    • Vertical Tabs
    • Clients
    • Team Members
    • Google Maps
    • Content Boxes
    • Animated Sections
    • Animated Counters
    • Animated Progress Bars
    • Testimonials
    • Pricing Tables
    • Carousels
    • Gallery
    • Colorbox Integration
    • Form Elements
    • Subscribe Form
    • Ajax Contact Form
  • Multiple Layered Slider
    • CSS3 Transitions
    • Multiple Animation Customization Options
    • Video Background
    • Parallax Effect
    • Responsive Control
    • Multiple Layouts

Credits

Important Note: The images used on the Live Preview are for demonstration purposes only and are not included in the download file.

See also Wordpress Version of Startos theme

  Sep 2, 2014  - Fixed ipad bug on slider images cover 
]]>


Main Features

  • HTML5 CSS3
  • Ultra Responsive
  • Retina Ready
  • Fully Customizable with Tons of Options
  • One Page Scroll Layout
  • Unlimited Colors & Fonts
  • Custom Google Fonts Included
  • 860+ IcoMoon Icons Included
  • Light & Dark Skins
  • Flexible 1200 Grid System
  • Multiple Layout Options
  • Header Menu with Fixed and Scroll Options
  • Well Organized PSD files Included
  • SEO Optimized & Valid Code
  • Parallax Effect
  • Video Backgrounds
  • CSS Animations
  • Smooth Scroll Effect
  • Mailchimp Subscribe Form Integrated
  • Working Ajax Contact Form
  • Detailed Documentation Included
  • Premium Free Support
  • Lifetime Updates
  • 3 Unique Demos Ready
    • Mobile App Landing Page
    • Online Service Landing Page
    • Creative Studio Landing Page Dark
  • Tons of Content Elements
    • Buttons
    • Icons
    • Icons with Animations
    • Separators
    • Social Links
    • Accordions
    • Horizontal Tabs
    • Vertical Tabs
    • Clients
    • Team Members
    • Google Maps
    • Content Boxes
    • Animated Sections
    • Animated Counters
    • Animated Progress Bars
    • Testimonials
    • Pricing Tables
    • Carousels
    • Gallery
    • Colorbox Integration
    • Form Elements
    • Subscribe Form
    • Ajax Contact Form
  • Multiple Layered Slider
    • CSS3 Transitions
    • Multiple Animation Customization Options
    • Video Background
    • Parallax Effect
    • Responsive Control
    • Multiple Layouts

Credits

Important Note: The images used on the Live Preview are for demonstration purposes only and are not included in the download file.

See also Wordpress Version of Startos theme

  Sep 2, 2014  - Fixed ipad bug on slider images cover 
]]>
Victa Responsive Email + TemplateBuilder 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/victa-responsive-email-templatebuilder/8518557 no summary Creatorica - Responsive Bootstrap Landing Page 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/creatorica-responsive-bootstrap-landing-page/8515492 no summary Catwalk - Fashion Email + Builder/Editor Access 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/catwalk-fashion-email-buildereditor-access/8512349 no summary Nandito, Flat Responsive Email Template 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/nandito-flat-responsive-email-template/8511261 no summary Scenic - HTML Email Template 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/scenic-html-email-template/84522 no summary Valentine and Business - Email Template - 2 Layout 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/valentine-and-business-email-template-2-layout/84444 no summary Vinto - Responsive Email + Themebuilder Access 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/vinto-responsive-email-themebuilder-access/8433714 no summary Visual - Responsive Email Template + Builder 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/visual-responsive-email-template-builder/8432305 no summary Fine Dining - Newsletter Template 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/fine-dining-newsletter-template/842104 no summary Conversion - Responsive Landing Page 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/conversion-responsive-landing-page/8408594 no summary King - Responsive Email + Themebuilder Access 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/king-responsive-email-themebuilder-access/8391625 no summary AppEx | Onepage Parallax App Landing Template 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 2018-11-16T09:34:55+00:00 /item/appex-onepage-parallax-app-landing-template/8390433 no summary